Hyannis, Harwich Community Center,
Mashpee High School, Sandwich High School and Sturgis Charter School Enrollment
Congratulations, you are on your way to enrolling in Professional Driving Schools Driver Education Course.
Professional Driving Schools, Inc Driver education course is a MA Registry approved course and includes all Massachusetts Registry of Motor Vehicles requirements for MA RMV certification to obtain a Massachusetts Junior Operators Drivers License.
ALL INCLUSIVE DRIVER ED COURSE:
NO HIDDEN FEES!
Our Course Includes:
30 Hours of Classroom Instruction
6 Hours of Observing another student behind the wheel
12 Hours of Behind the Wheel instruction
Schedule2Drive Registration Fee ($10.00 value)
2 Hour REQUIRED Parent Certification. (Valid for 5 Years)
*If a Parent Class hasn’t been attended within the past 5 years, a Parent class must be taken PRIOR to behind the wheel scheduling
RMV Processing Fee ($35.00) and RMV Certification Fee that is required by the RMV for electronic submission of completion of Driver Education and certification by the RMV.)
Why is there an RMV Processing Fee? Click Here
(Will open in new window)
Total Cost: $780.00
Pay in full at time of enrollment and save $25 !